Metro Boomin Enlists Future, Travis Scott and More for 'Heroes & Villains'

Ahead of the premiere of his sophomore solo LP Heroes & Villains, Metro Boomin has dropped off the project’s official tracklist.

The record, which features 15 tracks, includes guest appearances from Travis Scott and 21 Savage on “Niagara Falls (Foot or 2)” and Chris Brown and Future on “Superhero (Heroes & Villains). Savage also appears on “Umbrella” with Young Nudy and “Walk Em Down (Don’t Kill Civilians)” with Mustafa.

Earlier this week, Metro shared a cinematic trailer, narrated by Morgan Freeman, that sets the scene for the artist’s follow-up to 2018’s Not All Heroes Wear Capes. In it, he shares snippets of his collaborations with Savage, Brown and Future, with appearances from Young Thug, Gunna, LaKeith Stanfield and more.

For the album cover, Metro pays homage to Pink Floyd’s 1975 LP ​​Wish You Were Here, mimicking the record’s iconic imagery of a man shaking the hand of his twin on fire. On Instagram, he captioned the lead imagery with “must be [two] sides,” hinting that the project might arrive as a double-disc album.

Heroes & Villains is scheduled to release this Friday, December 2. Take a look at the full tracklist below.

Heroes & Villains:

1. “On Time”
2. “Superhero (Heroes & Villains)” feat. Future and Chris Brown
3. “Too Many Nights”
4. “Raindrops (Insane)”
5. “Umbrella” feat. 21 Savage and Young Nudy
6. “Trance”
7. “Around Me”
8. “Metro Spider”
9. “I Can’t Save You (Interlude)”
10. “Creepin”
11. “Niagara Falls (Foot or 2)” feat. Travis Scott and 21 Savage
12. “Walk Em Down (Don’t Kill Civilians)” feat. 21 Savage and Mustafa
13. “Lock on Me”
14. “Feel the Fiyaaaah”
15. “All the Money”

In more music news, Bad Bunny is Spotify’s most-streamed artist for the third consecutive year.
Source: Read Full Article