James Blunt Announces New Album 'Who We Used To Be,' Shares Lead Single 'Beside You'

James Blunt has announced that his new album, Who We Used To Be, will be arriving on October 27 via Atlantic Records. He also shared the album’s lead single, “Beside You.”

Produced by The Six, “Beside You” is a feel -good summer anthem. “It’s a bit of a celebration,” Blunt says. “An upbeat banger about finally being with the one you’ve been searching for your whole life.”

Who We Used To Be also sees Blunt working with a variety of acclaimed producers, including Jonny Coffer, Red Triangle, Jack & Coke and Steve Robson.

It marks James’ first studio album since Once Upon A Mind, which was released in 2019.

Who We Used To Be Tracklist:

1. Saving A Life
2. Some Kind Of Beautiful
3. Beside You
4. Last Dance
5. All The Love That I Ever Needed
6. The Girl That Never Was
7. Cold Shoulder
8. I Won’t Die With You
9. Dark Thought
10. Glow

(Photo: Atlantic Records)

Source: Read Full Article