Jason Aldean Announces New Album 'Highway Desperado'

Jason Aldean has announced that his highly-anticipated 11th studio album, Highway Desperado will be released on November 3.

Highway Desperado is available for pre-save/pre-order at https://jasonaldean.lnk.to/HighwayDesperado

The inspiration for the album’s title came from Aldean’s latest sold-out headlining arena tour, as well as his early days as an artist.

Aldean said, “I think when I look back on it, I built my career early on my live show, and have been on the road touring since I was 18 years old. For us, touring is our favorite part. Getting on the bus and going town to town and playing our shows and doing our thing and seeing the fans… the title for the tour and album was really inspired from that.”

Highway Desperado features fourteen tracks, including Aldean’s breakthrough Billboard Hot 100 chart-topping single and current Top 10 Country radio hit, “Try That In A Small Town,” which has more than 120 million global streams to date.

The album also features the newly released track “Let Your Boys Be Country,” as well as three tracks co-written by Aldean.

Highway Desperado Track List:

1. “Tough Crowd”
2. “Let Your Boys Be Country”
3. “Knew You’d Come Around”
4. “Hungover In A Hotel”
5. “Try That In A Small Town”
6. “Whiskey Drink”
7. “Whose Rearview”
8. “I’m Over You”
9. “Rather Watch You”
10. “Breakup Breakdown”
11. “Get Away From You”
12. “Changing Bars
13. “From This Beer”
14. “Highway Desperado”

(Photo: Joseph Llanes)

Source: Read Full Article